Share This Post

Europa League

Where to watch the Europa League Final

The farewell of Hazard, the non-call of Mkhitaryan, the scepter of the second continental competition … One of the parties of the year will be played at the Olympic Stadium in Baku between Chelsea and Arsenal.

Two Londoners ready to export the potential of the Premier League to Europe and close the season successfully. The ‘blues’ arrive with the doubt of Kanté, who carries discomfort. In its place, Mateo Kovacic could enter. In the Gunners, Emery will start Lacazette and Aubameyang , the two protagonists of the success against Valencia.

Arsenal train before Wednesday’s Europa League final against Chelsea in Baku’s Olympic Stadium. Photograph: Anton Vaganov/Reuters

Schedule: what time is Chelsea – Arsenal of the Europa League?
Chelsea – Arsenal (TV Schedule)  
  • Argentina : at 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia : at 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil : at 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile : at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia : at 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica : at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba : at 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador : at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador : at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala : at 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras : at 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico : at 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua : at 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama : at 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay : at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru : at 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico : at 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay : at 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela : at 3:00 p.m.

Television: how to watch the Chelsea – Arsenal Europa League live on television?

Television and channels of Chelsea – Arsenal
  • Argentina : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Bolivia : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Brazil : TNT / EI Plus
  • Chile : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Costa Rica : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Ecuador : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • El Salvador : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • United States : Univisión
  • Guatemala : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Honduras : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Mexico : ESPN International
  • Nicaragua : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Panama : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Paraguay : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Peru : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Puerto Rico : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Dominican Republic : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Uruguay : Fox Sports / ESPN
  • Venezuela : Fox Sports / ESPN

Chelsea arrives with the qualification for the Champions League guaranteed by their Premier performance. Not so the Arsenal that wants a ticket that will achieve if it wins in the final.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Ir a la barra de herramientas